Autumn/Winter 2011

Yesterday the new Autumn/Winter 2011 catalogue was released, but due to technical difficulties I was unable to upload them 😦 Never fear, it’s all been fixed now and you can browse to your hearts content –

You can browse the catalogue here:

And I have the list of all the goodies you need to make the samples here:

I would also like to draw your attention to a small change in my contact information, my email has now changed to

SCRAMPINUP {at} GMAIL {dot} COM

Please put this in your “safe-senders” list so you can continue to receive emails from me, or if you haven’t already signed up for my newsletter and specials, simply send me a quick email with subject “SUBSCRIBE” and I will add you to the list.

Happy Scrampin’ and until next time, take care
Chelle

Leave a Reply

