Catalogue Pre-Orders + Give Away

Well all the pre-orders were posted today, thanks girls, you should have them in time for when it goes live on the 1st of Sept. I am very excited.

It’s not too late to order your catalogue, if you missed out and in the spirit of giving and sharing, I have ONE to give to a lucky blog reader (if you have already bought a catalogue from me, still enter and you can win a $15 voucher, conditions apply).

Simply leave a comment on here and tell me what you most looking forward to in the new catalogue, I will draw a winner out on the Friday the 10th of September. Refer a friend and get them to leave a comment along with your name and get double the chance to win!

Super easy – have fun… and cannot wait to see what your most excited about.

Until next time, take care
Chelle

4 Responses

  1. Hey Chelle, I’m looking forward to all the new colours, cannot wait to see them. Also the new stamp sets and hanging out to see if they bring in anymore sizzix goodies. I’ve ordered a catalog from you but if I do win I would like another one to be my “lending” catalog, I hate giving mine up.
    Thanks for the chance to win, Suz

  2. Hey Chelle

    I need more Sizzix goodies so looking forward to seeing them.

    Suz sent me over, good luck Suz! Oh and if you win, I want to be the first to borrow your catalog.

  3. Nearly missed it, I have my new catalog, thanks Chelle, and am really excited to see the new punch designs and die cuts.

  4. There are too many of the new stamp sets on my wish list already! Wish the online idea book was easier to see, so really hope I win a idea book.

Leave a Reply

