November Blog Candy ~ In Color

For the rest of November simply leave me a comment telling me what your favourite “In Color” colour is and you could win a Classic Stamp Pad of that colour! Super easy, enter only once and good luck! Winner will be announced on the 1st December 2009.

I have also pre-ordered my Summer Minis (super excited) and as soon as I get them I will send them out to all those who have requested one, if you’ve not done that yet, make sure you drop me an e-mail and simply say “yes please to the Summer Mini!”

That’s about it for now, but stay tuned, I will be having some Christmas Card ideas coming really soon. I have my daughter home for a few days while she sits for her year 12 exams, but once she’s off back home I will get to it, Christmas will be here before we know it!

Until next time,

Chelle

4 Responses

  1. Pacific Point appeals to me most as a colour, but I think I would use Baja Breeze more often… so Baja Breeze gets my vote 🙂

  2. Hiya Chelle!!! My Fave Incolour wld HAVE to be Pacific Point. It goes so v v well with all the others (DAH of course it does), but I esp luv it in baby cards with Tangerine Tango. Yes it is bold – but every time I use it for this purpose, it is immediately commented on as ‘such a striking blue!’ Also great for male b’days and fine borders on sympathy cards. Versatile to boot!!!

  3. My favourite ‘In Color’ is Pacific Point.

    Enjoy your time with DD.

    Cheers
    E

  4. Hi,
    I think my favourite colour would have to be baja breeze 🙂
    Cheers
    Sarah

Leave a Reply

