Mystery Box of Candy

I love blog candy, I love giving it away and sharing… and I love when people email me back to say how much fun they had with it!

Seeing Stampin’ Up! are having a ribbon promotion, I thought I would have a Mystery Ribbon Bundle up for grabs.  You will get at least 5 mtrs (yes, 5!!) of Stampin’ Up! Ribbons.  It will be a mix of the all the ribbon currently available and each length will be at least 65cm long  which is more than usable for either a double scrapbook page or loads of cards.  I can share with you that the new ribbon from the Spring Mini will be included, but the rest is a MYSTERY!

Photobucket

Now, how do I get my hands on this yummy goodie I hear you asking?

Leave me a comment and tell me what your favourite technique is using ribbon – how easy is that?

Have fun and until next time,
Chelle

4 Responses

  1. Hey Chelle. Hope all is well in your world!! My Fave way to use ribbon is a tie (no pun intended) between weaving the ribbon thru slits in the CS and attempting to colour white ribbon to get that exact match. There has been MORE success with the first however!! LOL!!!

  2. Hey Chelle!! How’s things!! My fave thing to do with ribbon is to play with it on cards making flowers or using it to embroider on the front of cards!! and SU ribbon is ideal for this, even though quite wide, because its so strong and doesn’t fray as easily as some of the other brands out there xx

  3. Well Chelle RIBBON really looks fab on all those pretty little mini gift boxes; be they a square, round or fancy designs! Love to tie them on to rings to dress up mini albums …… so pretty! And what better ribbons than SU – already to go to match the inks and papers making colour co-ordinating a breeze!

  4. Hi Michelle,

    I like to use ribbon on my layouts by doing multiple folds and then either attaching with double sided tape or staples. The effect looks great!

    Shazza

Leave a Reply

