Happy Mother’s Day

I hope all the mums out there are having a wonderful Mother’s Day?  I know I am.. looking forward to a roast dinner and also some later for some scrampin’.

The winner of the Treasure Hunt is: Lynda S

With her answer of:

U used Riding Hood Red, Pink Pirouette and Kiwi Kiss Cardstock, a strip of Bella rose DSP and the beautiful Eyelet Border Punch.

Congratulations, if you can please e-mail me your details I will get your prizes out to you as soon as possible.

Here is the picture of the cute little mini album she also won, complete with a baggie of goodies to help decorate the way she would like!

Mini Album

I hope to have another “Treasure Hunt” up again soon, as this proved very popular, so stay tuned for that.  Don’t forget to leave a comment for the Blog Candy which will be drawn at the end of the month!

Enjoy the rest of the weekend,
Chelle

One Response

  1. Congratulations Lynda 🙂 I love the Treasure Hunt idea Chelle… I know I got sidetracked and forgot to enter BUT its still a fantastic idea 🙂

Leave a Reply

