Love You Card

I decided to make a card for my Grandmother for Mother’s Day, but I didn’t want just a typical Happy Mother’s Day saying, so I went with Love You instead, which of course I do, very much.

Love You

Here is a close up of the saying and hopefully you will be able to see, I cut out some yellow flowers and made them POP off the card with some Stampin’ Dimensionals.

Love You - Close Up

This card uses:

  • 116410 Short & Sweet (IB&C pg 117)
  • 116204 Kiwi Kiss A4 Cardstock (IB&C pg 126)
  • 111835 Kiwi Kiss Ink Pad (IB&C pg 126)
  • 113966 Good Morning Sunshine Designer Series Paper (IB&C pg 134)
  • 112091 Scallop Edge (IB&C pg 152-153)

If you would like to order any of the products please e-mail me.

Chelle

Leave a Reply

