I want candy…

Well ok, I can’t have the candy, BUT YOU CAN!!!

Because I took so long (creativity strike), I am going to offer TWO yummy candies.  The first name drawn can choose which one they would like and then I will draw another name for the other one 😀

So get commenting girls (and guys) and tell me what your favourite set is in the new catalogue!!  (Doesn’t have to be a new set, just any of the sets in the current catalogue).

Here is what you can win:

Candy1 Candy2

Each set contains a little notebook perfect for you handbag or beside your bed when inspiration strikes, a decorated and matching bull-dog clip and black biro!

No purchase necessary.  Winners will be drawn on Monday 27th April and posted out to reach you before Mothers Day!  An extra little something to give to yourself (or your mum!)

HAVE FUN & GET POSTING!!

Chelle

8 Responses

  1. Oh Chelle I love these, my favorite set in the new book would have to be Just Jawing.

  2. My fave set is still Priceless. I really need to get this set I think, now to convince Chris.

    Thanks for the great updates and I love your Blog candy. I am going to make those clip things for place/menu holders for my wedding. They look fantastic.
    Cheers
    E

  3. Chelle, love the surprise you sent me all the work you put in is wonderful thank you so much Julie xoxoxoxoxxo

  4. Beautiful creations!! I am v much liking Pocket Silhouettes. It’s going to be versatile (I hope) set and a much used addition to my stash of stamps. Love the retro feel of the papers.

  5. Hey Chelle, awesome work girl! My all time versatile set in the IB&C is Fun & Fast Notes, but my best new set is That’s Funny. Hope I win, will call ya with my order soon too – luvs ya! xx Sue xx

  6. I love the pocket silhouettes. your work is so beautiful

  7. […] Don’t forget about the Blog Candy. […]

  8. Hi Michelle,

    Your creations are just beautiful. This is the first time I have visited your blog and I am really amazed at your outstanding work. I have bookmarked your blog to return….

    I think my favourite set in the new catalogue is “Owl together now”. Who doesn’t love an owl!

    Your blog candy is a fantastic idea!

    Cheers for now
    Shazza

Leave a Reply

