Drooling + Bush Fire Update

First, I am sorry, I promised you blog candy I haven’t yet delivered.. but I will try and get my act together over the weekend and have some for you before Monday – there is just too much to drool over in the yummy new catalogue, but I have ordered a heap of goodies so hopefully they will get here shortly and I can share some long awaited projects with you.

Don’t forget, you can order your catalogs at anytime, and can post them straight to your door via express mail for just $15!

E-Mail me now so you don’t miss out the chance to drool along with me.

Fab news for the Bush Fire Amount – straight from Stampin’ Up!

Final Donation Amount for the Bushfire Appeal

In mid-February, we launched the Bushfire Appeal in response to the tragedy that affected so many lives in Victoria and across Australia. We’re pleased to announce that with the sales of the Bushfire Appeal sets, our final donation amount to the Australian Red Cross Bushfires 2009 Appeal will be $77,889.63!

We greatly appreciate your efforts to encourage customers to participate in this cause. We also recognise your sacrifice to make this appeal so successful.

Thank you. Your worthwhile accomplishment has truly made a difference.

That is it for now, I will be back hopefully soon with some BLOG CANDY!

Chelle

One Response

  1. Very Nice Chelle! you are too Clever! 🙂
    I already have one, and i love mine!

Leave a Reply

