2 More Sleeps

I am very excited now, only two more sleeps and the new catalog becomes available for ordering, I don’t know about you but my wish list is HUGE…  and I can see a lot of things are going to be very popular…

Don’t forget, you can order your catalogs at anytime, and can post them straight to your door via express mail for just $15!

E-Mail me now so you don’t miss out the chance to drool along with me.

Sneak Peek!

sneak peek

Keep any eye out as well, I have some yummy blog candy to share with the release of the new catalog!

Chelle

Leave a Reply

