Last of my Christmas Cards

Well I think anyway, I might do some more if the mood takes me, but at least now I have enough to use this year… and that is mainly what I was stressing about.

X04

This card uses:

Merry Merry (IB&C) 112223
Dashing Designer Series Paper
(IB&C) 109150
Real Red Ink
(IB&C) 103133
Real Red Cardstock
(IB&C) 106578
Very Vanilla Cardstock
(IB&C) 106550

X05

This card uses:

Merry Merry (IB&C) 112223
Dashing Designer Series Paper
(IB&C) 109150
Basic Black Ink
(IB&C) 101179
River Rock Cardstock (IB&C) 111852
Real Red Cardstock (IB&C) 106578

Thanks again for looking, and I hope to have my Spooky Spider Bookmarks tutorial up very soon, sorry for the delay!

Chelle

2 Responses

  1. loving all these xmas cards!!
    you rock!

  2. love yopur cards

Leave a Reply

