Congrats to…

Yes, it’s finally time to announce the winners.. thanks to Peter (my son) for picking, the winners are:

Julie D & Carla Pullum

Congratulations girls, if you can please e-mail me your address and I will get your spooky spiders out to you as soon as possible.

Now, once again – if you didn’t win this time, stay tuned.. I will have some more blog candy soon!!

Those who are waiting on the tutorial, I promise it is coming, I just need to find some time to upload the pictures, sorry, but there is just never enough hours in the day for me.

Chelle

One Response

  1. Wow, thank you, a spooky spider. Thanks Peter for picking me.

Leave a Reply

