I Couldn’t Resist

The Styled Silver Hodgepodge Hardware (pg 17 Spring Mini) has been calling to me since I first laid eyes on the catalog, and I couldn’t resist any longer – so I got some!

Can I just say, LOVE IT!

Photobucket

You get so much, so I am offering a little blog candy – leave me a comment and you could win a sample baggie of this wonderful collection!  Better still, buy one for yourself and I will give you free shipping straight to your door!

What are you waiting for?  This offer is only valid until the end of October… The Spring Mini ends November 30th and you will just kick yourself if you miss out on this beautiful collection!

Chelle

8 Responses

  1. Ohhh they look cool. I love all the cards you have done and I love your blog, very fresh!!!

    Keep up the fantabulous work.

    Cheers
    Erika

  2. Love your new site Chelle, well done! I got my catalog the other day and it totally rocks, thanks for making it so easy to get one too.

    Suz

  3. Looking GREAT Chelle, I so wish it wasn’t the end of the year, not a good time in general with birthday galore THEN christmas, so scrapping $$$ are completely void, sadly.

  4. hey chelle, these look so yummy, i might have to buy them. (*v*) i love metal, can’t get enough of it. Great work you are doing too, well done. xoxoxoxo Julie

  5. lol
    I didn’t know you were a SU girl!

    Lou

  6. Hi chelle. I love the look of that stuff.So versatile.

  7. ooohh!! nice and Shiny!!
    this may even get me to like metal embellies again! haha

  8. ok order me one please

Leave a Reply

