World Card Making Day

The year has just flown by, and it’s starting to scare me a little… World Card Making Day is celebrated on the first Saturday in October – this year that falls on the 4th which is also a long weekend for the queens birthday, and I have decided that would be the perfect weekend to do my Christmas Cards for the year.  I’ve got my “PLEASE DO NOT DISTURB – Disturbed Enough” sign ready to be hung on my craft room door (well I don’t strictly have a door, it’s more an arch, without the arch!) and I will be working my little fingers to their bones making my cards.

Stampin’ Up® has a fantastic promotion with a HUGELY MASSIVE 20% off Simply Sent Card Kits – WOW.(AUD 24.13)

CLICK above to download the PDF brochure – please note you will need Adobe Acrobat (which is free) to view this file on your computer.

You only have between the 4th and the 11th to order these stunning kits at this amazing savings, so please get your orders in early so that we can have payments cleared in time, I would hate for you to be disappointed.

As my present to you, anyone who orders a Simply Sent™ card kit will get an extra bonus from me 😀  Just email your choice to me before the 1st of October and I will throw in a FREE Stampin’ Write Journaler in Black. These are just the best for all your card and scrapbooking journaling needs!

Chelle

Leave a Reply

